Contacts

RSC Contact Information    
RSC Chair Sonia J. chair@cprna.org
RSC Vice Chair Al B. chair@cprna.org
RSC Secretary Susan B. secretary@cprna.org
RSC Treasurer Michele J. treasurer@cprna.org
RSC Vice Treasurer Vacant treasurer@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Greg J. rd@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Alternate Patricia J. rd@cprna.org
Subcommittees    
Convention Host Chair Terry H. chair@cprcna.org
Convention Host 1st Vice Chair Eric W. chair@cprcna.org
Convention Host 2nd Vice Chair John W. chair@cprcna.org
Convention Oversight Committee Chair Vacant coc@cprna.org
Convention Oversight Committee Vice Chair Vacant coc@cprna.org
COC At-Large Rep 1 Vacant coc@cprna.org
COC At-Large Rep 2 Bonnie C. coc@cprna.org
COC Treasurer Lisa M. coc@cprna.org
Hospitals & Institutions Chair Brian L. h&i@cprna.org
Hospitals & Institutions Vice Chair Vacant h&i@cprna.org
Literature Chair Vacant literature@cprna.org
Literature Vice Chair Vacant literature@cprna.org
Phoneline Chair Melanie L. phoneline@cprna.org
Policy Chair Frank M. policy@cprna.org
Policy Vice Chair Tony A. policy@cprna.org
Public Relations Chair Vacant info@cprna.org
Public Relations Vice Chair Vacant info@cprna.org
Special Events Chair Vera M. events@cprna.org
Special Events Vice Chair Vacant events@cprna.org
Miscellaneous Contact Info    
FSRSO Rep 1 Scott P. fsrso@cprna.org
FSRSO Rep 2 Vacant fsrso@cprna.org
CPRCNA Program Committee At-Large Rep Vacant cprcnaprogramrep@cprna.org
Website Contact Information    
Special Event Changes Group of Volunteers events@cprna.org
Meeting List Changes Group of Volunteers meetings@cprna.org
Website Changes Webservants webservant@cprna.org
Our Address:  
CPRSC
PO Box 8160
Silver Spring, MD 20907
 
Phoneline: 1-800-543-4670  
Free State Region Central Atlantic Region
Baltimore & other MD Areas Richmond & other VA Areas
http://www.freestatena.org http://www.car-na.org/
Helpline: 1-800-317-3222 Helpline: 1-800-777-1515
Service Center: 410-566-4022  
   
NA World Services  
http://www.na.org/  
Service Office: 818-773-9999