Contacts

RSC Contact Information
RSC Chair Paul E. chair@cprna.org
RSC Vice Chair Deenie B. vicechair@cprna.org
RSC Secretary Mary L. secretary@cprna.org
RSC Treasurer Larry M. treasurer@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Cheryl D. rd@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Alternate Anthony W. rda@cprna.org
Subcommittees
Public Relations Chair Mitch T. info@cprna.org
Hospitals & Institutions Chair Paul C. hi@cprna.org
Special Events Eloise C. events@cprna.org
Literature Chair Vacant literature@cprna.org
Policy Chair Leah H. policy@cprna.org
Meeting List meetings@cprna.org
Web Servant webservant@cprna.org
Our Address:
CPRSC
PO Box 8160
Silver Spring, MD 20907
Phoneline: 1-800-543-4670
Free State Region Central Atlantic Region
Baltimore & other MD Areas Richmond & other VA Areas
http://www.freestatena.org http://www.car-na.org/
Helpline: 1-800-317-3222 Helpline: 800-777-1515
Service Center: 410-566-4022
NA World Services
http://www.na.org/
Service Office: 818-773-9999