Contacts

RSC Contact Information
RSC Chair Leah H. chair@cprna.org
RSC Vice Chair Christine Y. vicechair@cprna.org
RSC Secretary Patricia J. secretary@cprna.org
RSC Treasurer Cheryl D. treasurer@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Darla S. rd@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Alternate Greg J. rda@cprna.org
Subcommittees
Public Relations Chair Jan H. info@cprna.org
Hospitals & Institutions Chair Bonnie C. h&i@cprna.org
Special Events Carl M. events@cprna.org
Literature Chair Deenie B. literature@cprna.org
Policy Chair Anthony W. policy@cprna.org
Meeting List Vacant meetings@cprna.org
Webservant Anne E. webservant@cprna.org
Our Address:
CPRSC
PO Box 8160
Silver Spring, MD 20907
Phoneline: 1-800-543-4670
Free State Region Central Atlantic Region
Baltimore & other MD Areas Richmond & other VA Areas
http://www.freestatena.org http://www.car-na.org/
Helpline: 1-800-317-3222 Helpline: 1-800-777-1515
Service Center: 410-566-4022
NA World Services
http://www.na.org/
Service Office: 818-773-9999