Contacts

RSC Contact Information
RSC Chair Christine Y. chair@cprna.org
RSC Vice Chair Vacant vicechair@cprna.org
RSC Secretary Patricia J. secretary@cprna.org
RSC Treasurer Cheryl D. treasurer@cprna.org
RSC Vice Treasurer Michelle J. treasurer@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Darla S. rd@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Alternate Greg J. rda@cprna.org
Subcommittees
Convention Host Chair Paul C. chair@cprcna.org
Convention Host 1st Vice Chair George M. chair@cprcna.org
Convention Host 2nd Vice Chair Patrick chair@cprcna.org
Convention Oversight Chair Anthony W. coc@cprna.org
Convention Oversight Vice Chair Louis J. coc@cprna.org
COC At-Large Rep 1 Scott P. coc@cprna.org
COC At-Large Rep 2 Vacant coc@cprna.org
Hospitals & Institutions Chair Brian L. h&i@cprna.org
Hospitals & Institutions Vice Chair Gloria M. h&i@cprna.org
Literature Chair Deenie B. literature@cprna.org
Literature Vice Chair Vacant literature@cprna.org
Policy Chair Carl M. policy@cprna.org
Policy Vice Chair Vacant policy@cprna.org
Public Relations Chair Anne E. info@cprna.org
Public Relations Vice Chair Vacant info@cprna.org
Special Events Chair Vacant events@cprna.org
Special Events Vice Chair Vacant events@cprna.org
Website Contact Information
Special Event Changes Group of Volunteers events@cprna.org
Meeting List Changes Group of Volunteers meetings@cprna.org
Website Changes Group of Volunteers webservant@cprna.org
Our Address:
CPRSC
PO Box 8160
Silver Spring, MD 20907
Phoneline: 1-800-543-4670
Free State Region Central Atlantic Region
Baltimore & other MD Areas Richmond & other VA Areas
http://www.freestatena.org http://www.car-na.org/
Helpline: 1-800-317-3222 Helpline: 1-800-777-1515
Service Center: 410-566-4022
NA World Services
http://www.na.org/
Service Office: 818-773-9999